2014 in review   Leave a comment

WordPress prepared a nifty little infographic about my modest little blog here (and, I suspect, all of the other modest little blogs that they host, and probably the big ones too.)  As I’m still recovering from my trip to China (it was a blast!) I thought I’d post a linky to their infograph so that you can see all the fun numbers and comparisons that they made.  (It wasn’t really a surprise for me to see which post was my most viewed over the year, though.)

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 6,400 times in 2014. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 5 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Posted December 30, 2014 by John Little in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

